News From the Tribe: Dharma Circle | Blissin' Out Ep.45

Today Dave catches us up on the latest news from the Tribe, including the launch of the Dharma Circle, and presents some beautiful Favors of the Week! 🎁 Favors Offered: Practice Spanish https://karmatribe.com/favor-detail/practice-spanish-1671 Free Yoga Class https://karmatribe.com/favor-detail/free-yoga-class-1667 Help With Your WordPress Site https://karmatribe.com/favor-detail/help-with-your-wordpress-website-1675 🎁 Favors Requested: Moving to Costa Rica / Need Housing https://karmatribe.com/favor-detail/moving-to-costa-rica-needing-housing-1663 Hablar Ingles / Speak English https://karmatribe.com/favor-detail/hablar-ingles-1664 Karma Tribe is a global community of people willing to help each other for free. http://karmatribe.com | Offer and Request Free Services Join us every Sunday morning at 10:30AM CST for interviews with inspiring people.

Posted by Karma Tribe on Sunday, June 3, 2018
0 Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account